This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Final chance to take part today - Click here to complete the survey     
hide announcement

President Peter Smurthwaite                   

Chairman                 Bill Emmerson               01262 401049      0771 3091624  

Hon. Secretary      Jim Crow                       01262 606864      07818 404663  

Hon. Fixture Secretary              Jim Crow                       01262 606864     07818 404663 

Hon. Treasurer                          Steve Briggs

Cricket Development Officer Carl Parkin                                             07793 292630     

Junior Coordinator                     Barry Rudd                                               07733 687634     

1st XL Captain                          John Major                                              07703 398451

Vice Captain 1st XL                   Casey Rudd                

2nd XL Captain                         Andrew Leeson                                        07799 374867     

Head Groundsman                    Barry Rudd                                             07733 687634     

Divisional Representative           Carl Parkin

Divisional Representative           Bill Emmerson

Child Welfare Officer                 Carl Parkin                                               07793 292630     

Child Welfare Officer                 Richard Lount                                           07821 081127